When a client books with you, we will automatically sync their information to their client file. If they wish to manage their appointments and account settings, they can log into your booking website by clicking on "Login". They will see the option to reschedule or cancel the appointment as long as it agrees with your booking terms
Clients can update their personal information and it will automatically update in their client file. Clients are also given an option to sync their calendar. Jupiter will double-check your calendar and your client's calendar to look for open spaces when booking appointments.